Nearby: Here you will going to see your nearby people at the same location where you are currently present. You can click here and check who is near you and can contact them through the App itself via direct message or call.
Trusted Contacts: This icon shows the trust and this is what you are going to get by clicking the icon. In trusted contact you can add your trusted people and your live location will be shared with them. When you will add them they will receive an approval message where they can accept or ignore the request of adding their contact in your trusted contact list. This is required because we know the value of your privacy.
Live location: You can send your live location directly via application to your near ones whom you want to reach to you immediately.